Chief Honorary Advisors
President of the Legislative CouncilMr Andrew Leung Kwan Yuen, GBM, GBS, JP
Secretary for Culture, Sports and TourismMr Kevin Yeung Yun Hung, JP
Secretary for SecurityMr Tang Ping Keung, GBS, PDSM, JP
Secretary for HealthProf Lo Chung Mau, BBS, JP
Secretary for HousingMs Winnie Ho Wing Yin, JP
Secretary forthe Civil ServiceMrs Ingrid Yeung Ho Poi Yan, JP
Secretary for EducationDr Christine Choi Yuk Lin, JP
Secretary for Home and Youth Affairs
Ms Alice Mak Mei Kuen, SBS, JP
Secretary for Labour and WelfareMr Chris Sun Yuk Han, JP
Honorary Advisors
Commissioner of PoliceMr Siu Chak Yee, PDSM, PMSM
Director of ImmigrationMr Au Ka Wang, IDSM
Commissioner of Customs & ExciseMs Louise Ho Pui Shan,CDSM, CMSM
Member of the Legislative CouncilMr Chan Pui Leung
Chairman of the 1st Hong Kong Volunteer Award Judging PanelMr Ronald Arculli, GBM, GBS, JP
Chairman of Urban Renewal AuthorityMr Chow Chung Kong, GBM, GBS, JP
Permanent Secretary for Housing / Director of HousingMs Agnes Wong Tin Yu, JP
Commissioner of Correctional ServicesMr Wong Kwok Hing, CSDSM
Director of Fire ServicesMr Andy Yeung Yan Kin, FSDSM
Chairman of the 4th and 5th Hong Kong Volunteer Award Judging PanelMr Anthony Wu Ting Yuk, GBS, JP
Chairman of the 6th Hong Kong Volunteer Award Judging PanelMr Simon IP Sik On, GBS, CBE, JP
President Chu Hai College of Higher EducationProf Lee Chack Fan, GBS, JP
Chairman of the 8th Hong Kong Volunteer Award Judging PanelDr Anthony Chow Wing Kin
Former Director of BroadcastingMs Cheung Man Yee, SBS, JP
Chairman of the Council of City University of Hong Kong
Mr Lester Garson Huang, SBS, JP
Chairman of Elderly Commission
Dr Donald Li Kwok Tung, SBS, OStJ, JP
Advisor and Legal Director of Sunwah Group
Mrs Janice Choi, BBS, MH, JP
Executive Chairman of Hong Kong Volunteers Association
Mr Adrian Yip Chun To, BBS, MH, JP
President of The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups
Mr Kenneth Chen Wei On, SBS
President of Kowloon Women's Organisations Federation
Ms Helen Lu, BBS, MH, JP
Vice Chairman of The Yuen Yuen InstituteMr Henry Tong Sau Chai, MH, JP
President of the Kowloon Region School Heads AssociationMs Mimi Cheung Yee May, JP
Chairman of Committee on the Promotion of Civic EducationMr Stanley Choi Tak Shing, JP
Chief Corporate Development Officer of CLP Power Hong Kong LimitedMs Quince Chong Wai Yan, JP
Chairman of Construction Industry CouncilIr Thomas Ho On Sing, JP
Former Chairman of Construction Industry CouncilSr Serena Lau Sze Wan, JP
Controller, Government Flying ServiceMr West Wu Wai Hung, MBS, GDSM
Chairman of Vita Green Health Products Co., Ltd.Dr Helen Chan Hei Ling
President of Hong Kong Association of Property ManagementDr Edmond Cheng Kam Wah
Hong Kong Island School Heads AssociationMr Fong Chung Lun
Founding Executive Chairman of Trinity Medical GroupMr Kevin Lau Chung Hang

Mr Caspar Tsui Ying Wai
Hong Kong Federation of Education WorkersMr Wong Kam Leung
Vice Chairman, Managing Director and Chief Executive of Dah Sing Banking LimitedMr Harold Wong Tsu Hing
President of Hong Kong Institute of HousingMs Yu Chun